Rick Gillespie-Mobley


Barry Henderson 

Treasurer GLP

Earl Dunbar

Church Planting

Jackie Kershaw


Mark Klusmeier

Ministry Partnership Team

Co- Chair (MPT)

Janet Dumford

Nominating Team Chair

Mike Horst

Pastoral Ministry And Ordination

Team Chair (PMOT)

Gerald Nevins

Stated Clerk

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com